TRUTH’S BLOOD

I’m just not good at the marketing thing, its just difficult for me, but all my advisors tell me to keep putting out the word. So here it is:

Need something CHILLING for this HOT summer weather?  We’re all looking for that great summer read and I promise you wont be disappointed if you take a chance with TRUTHS BLOOD.  For your Kindle its only $2.51 at Amazon http://www.amazon.com/Truths-Blood-ebook/dp/B00AREMKV6/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top

For your Nook its only $2.99 at http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/truths-blood-tyler-roberts/1114020093?ean=9781475966794&itm=1&usri=truths+blood

Marketing my work and myself (because that’s what it comes down to) is not my favorite part of writing.  However, chance meetings with some of my readers have been quite the pleasure and encouraging too.  It compels me to continue writing when often I just want to hole up and contemplate my own imagination.   It also convinces me that maybe, just maybe, I’m not writing as some personal form of exorcism.

If you enjoy the book, I’d appreciate a review on Amazon.  Again, it helps with marketing.

Thank you all.

 

Leave a Reply

